Menu

Outlander Events

where you'll find news of local, regional, national and international Outlander gatherings


Welcome!  This website publicizes events at which the author, cast and production team for the internationally renown STARZ television show Outlander can be found... All in one place!  This site can also include events that highlight the Scottish influence of Outlander. Questions? Email Outlander.Events@aol.com

DISCLAIMER:  This site does NOT organize, endorse or sell tickets to any of the events.  Our goal is to direct you to where events are held in local, state, national and international venues. We'll provide a link and/or contact information.  You can vet the information for yourself.

All links will be tested to ensure that they work.

To submit an event, click the appropriate item in our menu above.

Outlander at NY Comicon, October 9, 2021

Outlander is headed to New York Comicon on October 9, 2021.  Stars from the show are yet to be announced.

Tickets go on sale July 11, 2021.

For information:
Link//www.newyorkcomiccon.com

Wizard World Chicago, October 16, 2021

Sam Heughan will be at Wizard World Chicago on Saturday, October 16, 2021.  A variety of packages go on sale September 13. 

www.wizardworld.com

Outlandish Vancouver Seattle Adventure, October 22-24, 2021

Outlandish Vancouver is thrilled to announce Sophie Skelton, Lauren Lyle, César Domboy, Duncan Lacroix, Tim Downie and Ed Speleers as Outlander cast members for their Seattle Adventure! Additional cast, event activity details, tickets and sale dates are to come.

Follow Outlandish Vancouver on Facebook and check this link for more info:
https://outlandishvancouver.com

Sasnak City Gathering, November 18-21, 2021 in Kansas City, Missouri

This event will be held in Kansas City, Missouri from November 18-21, 2021. The first guests to be announced are Steven Cree (Ian Sr.), Duncan LaCroix (Murtagh Fraser), Sophie Skelton (Brianna Mackenzie), Grant O’Rourke (Rupert), Annette Badland (Mrs. Fitz), Tim Downie (Governor Tryon) and Alexander Vlahos (Allen Christie).

Tickets are on sale now:

https://www.sasnakcity.com/ticket-information

Land Con 4, March 5 and 6, 2022 in Paris, France

Tickets for the Outlander Land Con 4 Convention, happening March 5-6, 2022 in Paris, will go on sale June 21, 2021.  No guests have been announced yet.

If you bought a "No Stress" pass in 2020, you may purchase tickets to Land Con 4 at 8:00 PM Paris time (2:00 PM ET, 11 AM PT)

For others, tickets will go on sale at 9:00 PM Paris time (3:00 PM ET, Noon PT)

For information:

https://weventsproduction.fr/en/the-land-con-4-en/